Cats, Dogs & Pollywogs


A compilation album of children’s songs by eleven different artists and bands, including Mister Sandman’s Land by David Martin Wheeler.



David’s song, “Mister Sandman’s Land“, leads off this collection of children’s themed songs, released by independent record label, Miracle Mile Records, along with ten other artists and bands. The contributing Northern California musicians provide a unique mix of music that may not be suitable for all adults. The track list of original songs include tales about animals, friends, pets, sleep, responsibility, manners, dancing, nature, exploring, luck, imagination, and cleanliness that will leave you smiling and singing along.

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Bruce Turgon at After Hours Recorders, Redding, CA. Except #1 Recorded & Mixed by ¬David Martin Wheeler, #4 and #8 Recorded & Mixed by Taylor Aglipay (ASCAP), #6 Recorded & Mixed by Mark Perko (ASCAP), and #10 Recorded & Mixed by Bill Woods.

All songs Copyright © 2016 by each listed artist. All songs written and composed by each listed artist except track #3 by Jim Dyar (BMI) & Troy Hawkins.

Produced by Morgan Hannaford

Track listing

  1. Mr. Sandman’s Land – David Martin Wheeler
  2. Don’t Stay In Your Jammies All Day – Honeybee
  3. Fredo E. Wedo – Jim Dyar
  4. Gongachooga – Rainy Day Picnic
  5. Wiggle – Eddie Sadler
  6. My Favorite Rainbow – Mark Perko
  7. Catamaran – Jonathan Foster
  8. Put Your Poop In The Toilet – Taylor Aglipay
  9. I’ve Got It Made – Nick Ciampi
  10. Don’t You Wish You Were A Bird – Wild Bill
  11. Shine – Bruce Turgon

Additional information

Weight 0.09375 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cats, Dogs & Pollywogs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *